<![CDATA[Europe Economics Blog RSS Feed]]> http://www.europe-economics.com/rss/0/0/blog/blog.rss Fri, 07 Jun 2013 14:20:31 +0000 Europe Economics RSS Feeds en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Turkey’s protests threaten to unnerve the economic electorate too]]> http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//turkey%E2%80%99s-protests-threaten-to-unnerve-the-economic-electorate-too.htm http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//turkey%E2%80%99s-protests-threaten-to-unnerve-the-economic-electorate-too.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2013 14:20:31 +0000 <![CDATA[Three Monetary Policy Insights from Last Week]]> http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//three-monetary-policy-insights-from-last-week.htm http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//three-monetary-policy-insights-from-last-week.htm Tue, 28 May 2013 11:19:43 +0000 <![CDATA[Unbundling of Airline Services in India – an Economic Perspective]]> http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//unbundling-of-airline-services-in-india-%E2%80%93-an-economic-perspective.htm http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//unbundling-of-airline-services-in-india-%E2%80%93-an-economic-perspective.htm Thu, 23 May 2013 17:07:30 +0000 <![CDATA[You Can’t Fight Fundamentals Forever…]]> http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//you-can%E2%80%99t-fight-fundamentals-forever%E2%80%A6.htm http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//you-can%E2%80%99t-fight-fundamentals-forever%E2%80%A6.htm Fri, 17 May 2013 10:43:43 +0000 <![CDATA[The UK and US Labour Markets: Still Ill, Different Diseases]]> http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//the-uk-and-us-labour-markets%3A-still-ill-different-diseases.htm http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//the-uk-and-us-labour-markets%3A-still-ill-different-diseases.htm Fri, 10 May 2013 14:03:29 +0000 <![CDATA[Capital Flight Puts a TARGET on Cyprus’ Current Account]]> http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//capital-flight-puts-a-target-on-cyprus%E2%80%99-current-account.htm http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//capital-flight-puts-a-target-on-cyprus%E2%80%99-current-account.htm Fri, 03 May 2013 17:05:24 +0000 <![CDATA[EU Budget Numbers 'Immaterial' for Britain]]> http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//eu-budget-numbers-immaterial-for-britain.htm http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//eu-budget-numbers-immaterial-for-britain.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2012 11:13:44 +0000 <![CDATA[A “To Do” List for the Eurozone]]> http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//a-%E2%80%9Cto-do%E2%80%9D-list-for-the-eurozone.htm http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//a-%E2%80%9Cto-do%E2%80%9D-list-for-the-eurozone.htm Wed, 23 May 2012 14:24:25 +0000 <![CDATA[The SME Funding Task Force]]> http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//the-sme-funding-task-force.htm http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//the-sme-funding-task-force.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:35:09 +0000 <![CDATA[A Regulatory Hand for Crowd-funding?]]> http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//a-regulatory-hand-for-crowd-funding.htm http://www.europe-economics.com/blog_post//a-regulatory-hand-for-crowd-funding.htm Tue, 06 Mar 2012 16:08:30 +0000